tank-line 1
TANK LINE GmbH, Speditionsgesellschaft
Käthe-Paulus-Str. 11, D 31137 Hildesheim
Tel.: +49 (0) 5121 / 20 63 20
Fax: +49 (0) 5121 / 20 63 222
E-mail: dispo@tank-line.de

Ansprechpartner: Telefon: Fax: Position: E-mail:
         
Zentrale +49 (0) 5121 / 20 63 2-0 05121 - 20632 - 22    
Jens Bode +49 (0) 5121 / 20 63 2-11 05121 - 20632 - 22 Leitung Jens.Bode@tank-line.de
Timo Hartmann +49 (0) 5121 / 20 63 2-10 05121 - 20632 - 22 Leitung Timo.Hartmann@tank-line.de
Denis Kellmann +49 (0) 5121 / 20 63 2-17 05121 - 20632 - 22 Fuhrparkleiter Denis.Kellmann@tank-line.de
Bernd Giesecke +49 (0) 5121 / 20 63 2-12 05121 - 20632 - 22 Personal Bernd.Giesecke@tank-line.de
Kerstin Christians +49 (0) 5121 / 20 63 2-18 05121 - 20632 - 22 Buchhaltung Kerstin.Christians@tank-line.de
Miriam Grüneberg +49 (0) 5121 / 20 63 2-13 05121 - 20632 - 22 Disposition Miriam.Grueneberg@tank-line.de
Dennis Nowicki +49 (0) 5121 / 20 63 2-17 05121 - 20632 - 22 Disposition Dennis.Nowicki@tank-line.de
Paul Smuda +49 (0) 5121 / 20 63 2-16 05121 - 20632 - 22 Disposition Paul.Smude@tank-line.de
Marcel Schlüter +49 (0) 5121 / 20 63 2-12 05121 - 20632 - 22 Disposition Marcel.Schlueter@tank-line.de
Niklas Jakal +49 (0) 5121 / 20 63 2-25 05121 - 20632 - 22 Abrechnung Niklas.Jakal@tank-line.de
Milena Meißner +49 (0) 5121 / 20 63 2-25 05121 - 20632 - 22 Abrechnung Milena.Meissner@tank-line.de
pfeil w